Happy barf day!

HappyValentinesDay

Today is barf day in my house. For real. I jinxed myself with that last blog post. My son woke me up this morning saying that his stomach was hurting him. We have spent most of the day in the bathroom since then. It’s not pretty. I am grossed out. I really do want to barf after what I have seen and had to clean up so far today. But then again, I was asking for it.

At least everyone else on Facebook appears to be having a prettier and sexier day. Happy Valentine’s Day!

3 thoughts on “Happy barf day!

  1. I am enjoying your blog as I am new to blogging; thought I had some words of wisdom for people and some interesting experiences to share as an elementary principal. I can relate to your experience. My first day back to work as a teacher after being home 8 years was similar to what you went through this morning. My 2 1/2 yr old was up all night throwing up and then my kindergartner (first day of school) started in the morning. I was exhausted but we all got through it because I had a great babysitter who told me not to worry about it.

Leave a Reply

